Home | About Nestor | Global Presence | News | |

Thank you for your interest in Nestor. In an effort to answer your inquiries,
the following information is provided for your convenience.
  REGISTERED OFFICE
 
D-38, SUJAN SINGH PARK
NEW DELHI - 110003
E-mail :info@nestorpharmaceuticals.com

OTHER EMAIL ADDRESS
• Human Resources : hr@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
• Exports : nestorexport@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
• Marketing : mkt@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
• Media Queries : lifecomesfirst@nestorpharmaceuticals.com


   
  WORKS
   
  Faridabad
 
11 Western Extension Area, Faridabad Haryana - 121001
Phone : (0129) 2481229 - 30
Email ID : nestorfbd@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
   
  Goa
 
L-43, Verna Industrial Estate,
Salcete (Goa) - 403722
Phone : (0832) 2783005, 2783006
Email ID : nestorgoa@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
   
  Patancheru
 
Plot No. 5 & 6, I.D.A. Phase II,
Distt. Medak Andhra Pradesh
Phone : (08455) 240691
Email ID : nestorhyd@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
   
   
  BRANCH / SALES OFFICE / C & F
 
  Dehradun
 
HCL Compound Niranjanpur, Dehradun (Uttranchal)–248001.
Phone: 2620912, 23261243 Fax: (0135) 2620912
Email ID : dehradun@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Faridabad
 
Plot No. 308, Sector 24,
Faridabad (Haryana) - 121005
Phone : (0129) 4029221.
Email ID : faridabad@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Ghaziabad
 
19/20 Nai Basti,
Ghaziabad (U.P.) - 201001
Phone : (0120) 2835040, 2833739.
Email ID : ghaziabad@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Kolkata
 
2ND Floor, Block-B, Room No. 9, 55 Biplabi Rash Behari,
Basu Road, Kolkata – 700 001
Phone: (033) 22350909, 22356122, Fax: 22255584
Email ID : kolkata@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Hyderabad
 
101 Amrutha Business Complex, Ameerpet, Hyderabad
(A.P.) – 500016. Telefax: (040) 23735944.
Email ID: hyderabad@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Jaipur
 
2018/16, UCO Bank Building, Chandpole Bazar, Jaipur (Raj.)
302001. Phone : (0141) 2316597.
Email ID :jaipur@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Orissa
 
Manik Ghosh Bazar, Town Hall Road, Cuttack–-753009 (Ori.)
Tel. No.: (0671)-3206279, 2308233, Fax: (0671)-2308333
Email ID :orissa@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Assam
 
Ambika Apartment, First Floor, Bijulimill Road, Manipuri Basti
Paltan Bazar, Guwahati-781007, Tele Fax-0361-2637647,
Email ID : assam@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Raipur
 
Ward No: 23, Mahalaxmi Sow Mill, New Timber Mkt., Fafadih,
Raipur. [C.G.] – 492001. Phone: (0771) 4281077.
Mob: 09826276077
Email ID: raipur@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Indore
 
139, S. R. Compound Lasudia Mori,Dewas Naka, Indore,
M.P. Phone: 0731-4037819, Fax No. 0731-4033226
Email ID:indore@nestorpharmaceuticals.com
   
  Patna
 
Pahari Par, Near Sonali Petrol Pump, M. G. Setu Road,
Patna, Bihar. Phone No: 0612-2340837, 6581080, 3250010
Email ID:patna@nestorpharmaceuticals.com